WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 

 

Ledenlijst 2018
 

1 Allaert Peter 8870 Izegem 15/06/1966 0478/33 15 61 peter.allaert@telenet.be
2 Allegaert Ebert 8560 Gullegem 20/06/1980 0479/63 37 99 ebert.allegaert@telenet.be
3 Bultheel Dirk 8860 Lendelede 5/04/1956 051 / 30 13 32 info@drukkerijbultheel.be
4 Cappelle Frans 8870 Izegem 10/10/1957 051 / 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
5 Carmeliet Miguel 8860 Lendelede 30/08/1975 0475/56 26 13 miguel.carmeliet@telenet.be
6 De Bock Gary 8860 Lendelede 25/01/1964 0478/55 95 75 gary.debock@telenet.be
7 De Leersnijder Tom 8860 Lendelede 09/11/1978 0486/38 90 25 t.deleersnijder@gmail.com
8 Debode Frans 8860 Lendelede 26/08/1955 051 / 30 14 64 carine.dewaele@telenet.be
9 Dehaene Maurits 8860 Lendelede 12/07/1966 0478/42 88 61 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
10 Dejonckheere Wim 8860 Lendelede 7/07/1967 051/ 31 60 62 wim.dejonckheere@telenet.be
11 Delaere Wout 8770 Ingelmunster 3/04/1995 0476/86 35 72 wout.delaere95@gmail.com
12 Denolf Wim 8520 Kuurne 17/06/1974 0472/27 57 72 wimdenolf@gmail.com
13 Desmet Frans 8860 Lendelede 13/02/1955 0486/63 55 30 desmet-heggermon@skynet.be
14 Dierynck Tim 8860 Lendelede 3/03/1988 0471/30 33 27 timdierynck@hotmail.com
15 Dupont Mario 8860 Lendelede 22/10/1957 051 / 31 28 95 carine.viaene@skynet.be
16 Guillemyn Steven 8510 Bellegem 16/12/1977 0476/69 98 30 guillemyn-samaille@telenet.be
17 Hanson Jacques 8860 Lendelede 25/01/1938 0494/57 06 94  
18 Iserbyt Damien 8860 Lendelede 22/08/1959 051 / 31 53 31 damien.iserbyt@telenet.be
19 Iserbyt Dries 8860 Lendelede 1/07/1995 0472/52 22 31 dries.iserbyt@telenet.be
20 Lammertyn Benny 8860 Lendelede 1/09/1979 0475/21 58 24 b.lammertyn@outlook.be
21 Landuyt Kevin 8860 Lendelede 5/07/1982 0494/52 06 97 katrienpattijn@hotmail.com
22 Latruwe Marc 8860 Lendelede 25/04/1968 0475/69 32 37 marc.latruwe2@telenet.be
23 Meerschaert Kurt 8860 Lendelede 17/12/1973 051 / 69 94 31 kurt.meerschaert@telenet.be
24 Parmentier Josť 8870 Izegem 1/09/1953 0494/33 87 28 jose.parmentier1@telenet.be
25 Piccavet Bernard 8860 Lendelede 26/11/1952 0497/80 09 57 bernardpiccavet@skynet.be
26 Piepers Stijn 8520 Kuurne 16/02/1975 0497/57 17 92 stijn.piepers@telenet.be
27 Quaegebeur Miguel 8860 Lendelede 4/09/1975 051 / 30 29 89 miguel.quaghebeur@telenet.be
28 Recour Jan 8860 Lendelede 12/05/1965 0497/49 90 13 jan.els.recour@skynet.be
29 Rigole Jeroen 8501 Heule 14/03/1987 0473/27 47 93 rigole.demuynck@gmail.com
30 Rysman Kenny 8560 Wevelgem 17/08/1985 0499/53 17 73 rysman.kenny@telenet.be
31 Schedin Dieter 8560 Wevelgem 15/09/1985 0479/40 79 67 dieter.schedin@telenet.be
32 Schedin Rik 8520 Kuurne 11/10/1961 0497/10 43 21 rik.schedin@telenet.be
33 Seyns Franky 8800 Roeselare 15/03/1963 051 / 21 04 35 franky.seyns@telenet.be
34 Spiessens Eddy 8860 Lendelede 14/09/1957 0478/30 23 22 eddy.spiessens5@telenet.be
35 Spriet Eddy 8860 Lendelede 15/02/1954 051 / 30 93 45 Eddy.Spriet@telenet.be
36 Vancoillie Nico 8860 Lendelede 24/06/1972 051 / 30 30 42 vancoillie.delva@telenet.be
37 Vandaele Maxim 8770 Ingelmunste 10/04/1995 0498/69 58 35 maximvandaele@hotmail.com
38 Vandewaetere Bjorn 8560 Gullegem 25/02/1981 0486/07 25 07 Bjorn.Vandewaetere@telenet.be
39 Vandewalle Benedict 8860 Lendelede 04/02/1987 0479/24 47 67 vandewalle_bene@hotmail.com
40 Vandewiele Antoon 8501 Heule 25/03/1949 056 / 35 26 30 antoon.vandewiele1@telenet.be
41 Vandezande Arne 8800 Roeselare 5/07/2002 0485/55 55 71 arne2vdz@gmail.com
42 Vandezande Sigfried 8800 Roeselare 16/05/1969 051 / 24 72 69 svandezande@telenet.be
43 Vansteenkiste Luk 8860 Lendelede 07/11/1974 0484/30 65 54 luk.vansteenkiste@telenet.be
44 Vermeulen Freddy 8560 Moorsele 23/01/1964 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
45 Vermeulen Rhune 8560 Moorsele 27/05/2003 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
46 Vynckier Raf 8870 Izegem 3/07/1962 051 / 31 42 08 rafvynckier@telenet.be
47 Vynckier Wim 8860 Lendelede 30/05/1968 0475/32 47 89 vynckier.wim@gmail.com
48 Wysselinck Lieven 8860 Lendelede 14/10/1965 0498/54 01 66 veronique.vroman@telenet.be