Start

 

 

 

Ledenlijst 2023
 

1 Becu Pascal 8501 Heule 14/01/1974 0492/27 87 20 pascal.becu@telenet.be
2 Beeuwsaert Yogi 8860 Lendelede 2/01/1988 0474/45 66 35 yogi.beeuwsaert@gmail.com
3 Bouckeljoen Dimitri 8860 Lendelede 16/02/1980 0486/64 08 91 dimitribouckeljoen@gmail.com
4 Bultheel Dirk 8860 Lendelede 5/04/1956 051 / 30 13 32 bultheel@myonline.be
5 Caes Davy 8501 Heule 12/05/1975 0474/98 67 50 davycaes@gmail.com
6 Callens Jan 8870 Izegem 20/01/1967 0477/33 73 05 gebr.callens@telenet.be
7 Cappelle Frans 8870 Izegem 10/10/1957 0475/84 25 07

cappelle.roelens@gmail.com 

8 Carmeliet Miguel 8860 Lendelede 30/08/1975 0475/56 26 13 miguel.carmeliet@telenet.be
9 Claeys Timon 8860 Lendelede 21/09/1992 0499/92 25 86 timonclaeys@hotmail.com
10 Deblauwe Kurt 8860 Lendelede 10/10/1966 0486/60 23 95 kurtdeblauwe@telenet.be
11 Debode Frans 8860 Lendelede 26/08/1955 051 / 30 14 64 carine.dewaele@telenet.be
12 Degroote Bjorn 8870 Izegem 23/03/1987 0494/72 66 97 degroote-missiaen1602@hotmail.com
13 Dehaene Maurits 8860 Lendelede 12/07/1966 0478/42 88 61 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
14 Dejonckheere Wim 8860 Lendelede 7/07/1967 051/ 31 60 62 wim.dejonckheere@telenet.be
15 Delbeke Pieter-Jan 8860 Lendelede 9/08/1983 0474/87 82 43 pieterjandelbeke@hotmail.com
16 Deroo Johan 8860 Lendelede 9/05/1967 0475/42 97 20 kantoorderoo@gmail.com
17 De Smet Johan 8560 Gullegem 16/05/1953 0486/89 05 55 desmetjohan@me.com
18 Desmet Frans 8860 Lendelede 13/02/1955 0486/63 55 30 info@desmetfrans.be
19 Desmet Wim 8860 Lendelede 28/03/1960 0475/43 52 12 wim@bouwstoffen.be
20 Dequesne Sven 8860 Lendelede 18/06/1992 0474/95 71 23 svennie4@hotmail.com
21 D'Hondt Patrick 8860 Lendelede 7/04/1958 0496/57 71 71 patrickdhondt1@telenet.be
22 Dierkens Sven 8880 Ledegem 27/08/1987 0470/28 03 02 Sven.dierkens@gmail.com
23 Dierynck Tim 8860 Lendelede 3/03/1988 0471/30 33 27 timdierynck@hotmail.com
24 Dupont Mario 8860 Lendelede 22/10/1957 051 / 31 28 95 carine.viaene@skynet.be
25 Geldhof Jurgen 8870 Izegem 08/07/1983 0472/52 87 40 Jurgen@bouwstoffen.be
26 Guillemyn Rune 8510 Bellegem 1/06/2005 0491/87 73 62 rune.guillemyn@telenet.be
27 Guillemyn Steven 8510 Bellegem 16/12/1977 0476/69 98 30 guillemyn-samaille@telenet.be
28 Hanson Jacques 8860 Lendelede 25/01/1938 0494/57 06 94 hanson.decoopman@gmail.com
29 Lammertyn Benny 8860 Lendelede 1/09/1979 0475/21 58 24 b.lammertyn@outlook.be
30 Landuyt Kevin 8860 Lendelede 5/07/1982 0494/52 06 97 landuytkevin@gmail.com
31 Meerschaert Kurt 8860 Lendelede 17/12/1973 051 / 69 94 31 kurt.meerschaert@telenet.be
32 Parmentier Josť 8870 Izegem 1/09/1953 0494/33 87 28 jose.parmentier1@telenet.be
33 Piccavet Bernard 8860 Lendelede 26/11/1952 0497/80 09 57 bernardpiccavet@skynet.be
34 Recour Jan 8860 Lendelede 12/05/1965 0497/49 90 13 jan.recour@live.be
35 Rigole Jeroen 8501 Heule 14/03/1987 0473/27 47 93 rigole.demuynck@gmail.com
36 Robbe Mathias 8860 Lendelede 17/12/1986 0472/75 11 35 mathias.robbe86@outlook.be
37 Rysman Kenny 8560 Wevelgem 17/08/1985 0499/53 17 73 rysman.kenny@telenet.be
38 Schedin Dieter 8560 Wevelgem 15/09/1985 0479/40 79 67 dieter.schedin@telenet.be
39 Schedin Pedro 8520 Kuurne 11/10/1979 0497/46 57 71 schedinpedro@gmail.com
40 Seyns Franky 8800 Roeselare 15/03/1963 051 / 21 04 35 franky.seyns@gmail.com
41 Spiessens Eddy 8860 Lendelede 14/09/1957 0478/30 23 22 eddy.spiessens@hotmail.com
42 Spriet Eddy 8860 Lendelede 15/02/1954 051 / 30 93 45 Eddy.Spriet@telenet.be
43 Staelens Glenn 8860 Lendelede 11/06/1985 0472/53 58 67 staelens.dhondt@hotmail.com
44 Staessen Jens 8560 Moorsele 29/01/1990 0475 25 47 90 Staessen.jens@hotmail.com
45 Tack Johan 8501 Heule 19/06/1965 0486/89 05 85 tack.willy@skynet.be
46 Van Oost Bart 8560 Gullegem 24/05/1971 0479 69 47 71 BartVanoost1971@gmail.com
47 Vanden Berghe Wim 8860 Lendelede 13/12/1978 0478/54 18 19 Vanden.berghe.wim@telenet.be
48 Vandewiele Antoon 8501 Heule 25/03/1949 056 / 35 26 30 antoonvandewiele@gmail.com
49 Vandezande Arne 8800 Roeselare 5/07/2002 0485/55 55 71 arne2vdz@gmail.com
50 Vandezande Sigfried 8800 Roeselare 16/05/1969 051 / 24 72 69 svandezande@telenet.be
51 Verlinde Marino 8501 Heule 10/06/1961 0499/90 20 56 marino.verlinde@gmail.com
52 Verlinde Michael 8560 Moorsele 15/09/1984 0474/24 25 12 verlindemichael@hotmail.com
53 Vermeulen Freddy 8560 Moorsele 23/01/1964 056 / 42 11 35 vermeulen.freddy@skynet.be
54 Vynckier Raf 8870 Izegem 3/07/1962 051 / 31 42 08 rafvynckier@telenet.be
55 Vynckier Wim 8860 Lendelede 30/05/1968 0475/32 47 89 vynckier.wim@gmail.com
56 Wysselinck Lieven 8860 Lendelede 14/10/1965 0498/54 01 66 lievenvero1990@gmail.com
           
             
             
             
             
             

 


     

    >