Start

 

 


Ledenlijst 2023

 
1 Allegaert Christine 8860 Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 christineallegaert@telenet.be
2 Brulez Isabel 8770 Lendelede 29/07/1972 0497/50 38 58 lieven.rogiers-brulez@skynet.be
3 Daldini Ann 8501 Heule 8/04/1965 0496/52 33 33 ann.daldini@belgacom.net
4 Defreyne Helene 8870 Izegem 23/02/1964 0475/91 26 30 defreynehelene@msn.com
5 Delaere Camille 8520 Kuurne 12/09/1997 0496/52 63 84 camille.delaere@hotmail.com
6 Delaere Pauline 8530 Harelbeke 20/03/1994 0496/52 63 89 pauline_delaere@hotmail.com
7 Desmet Tine 8860 Lendelede 13/07/1987 0486/63 61 83 tine.desmet@hotmail.com
8 Desnouck Fanny 8530 Harelbeke 7/08/1974 051 / 30 29 89 Fanny.desnouck1@gmail.com
9 Dewaele Nele 8770 Ingelmunster 17/02/1969 0485/75 05 79 nele.dewaele.8770@gmail.com
10 Dhondt Cindy 8501 Heule 2/06/1979 0486/84 07 06 cindydhondt79@gmail.com
11 Lecluyse Annick 8560 Gullegem 5/05/1969 0479/39 84 81 annick.lecluyse@telenet.be
12 Nuytten Shirley 8520 Kuurne 18/11/1968 0493/64 55 04 info@leiemeers-indoor.be
13 Remaut Micheline 8870 Izegem 4/11/1967 0479/63 24 48 micheline.remaut@telenet.be
14 Rogiers Fien          
15 Soete Isabelle 8870 Izegem 1/03/1968 051/ 32 02 80 isabelle.soete@telenet.be
16 Steen Rita 8870 Izegem 15/12/1950 0485/05 70 92 rietsteen@hotmail.com
17 Tack Marthe 8501 Heule      
18 Van Riel Sophie 8501 Heule 16/11/1982 0472/47 33 43 vanrielsophie@hotmail.com
19 Vandeginste Ingeborg 8560 Moorsele 1/04/1976 0496/04 68 14 ingeborg.vandeginste@sint-michiel.be
20 Vens Amilia 8501 Heule 5/12/2005 0484/89 74 12 amiliavens@gmail.com
21 Vermaut Melissa 8560 Gullegem   0473/48 68 67 melissavermaut@gmail.com
22 Vroman Veronique 8860 Lendelede 8/01/1967 0495/67 32 24 lievenvero1990@gmail.com
23 Wysselinck Hanne 8870 Izegem 5/11/1994 0495/68 25 23 hannewysselinck@gmail.com


     

    >