WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 


Ledenlijst 2019
 

1 Allegaert Christine 8860 Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
2 Brulez Isabel 8770 Ingelmunster 29/07/1972 0497/50 38 58 lieven.rogiers-brulez@skynet.be
3 Decostere Natascha 8860 Lendelede 23/03/1975 0478/50 72 22 luk.vansteenkiste@telenet.be
4 Defreyne Helene 8870 Izegem 23/02/1964 0475/91 26 30 defreynehelene@msn.com
5 Dekyvere Ilse 8560 Wevelgem 12/01/1978 0474/48 64 06 philip.doornaert@skynet.be
6 De Pestel Veerle 8860 Lendelede 27/05/1966 0486/12 50 56 veerle.depestel@telenet.be
7 Desmet Tine 8860 Lendelede 13/07/1987 0486/ 63 61 83 tine.desmet@hotmail.com
8 Desnouck Fanny 8860 Lendelede 7/08/1974 051 / 30 29 89 miguel.quaghebeur@telenet.be
9 Dewaele Nele 8770 Ingelmunster 17/02/1969 0485/ 75 05 79 nele.dewaele.8770@gmail.com
10 Jacques Hilde 8860 Lendelede 13/01/1963 0494/31 10 14 hilde.jacques@telenet.be
11 Lecluyse Annick 8560 Gullegem 5/05/1969 0479/39 84 81 xavier.vandepitte@telenet.be
12 Mechelaere Sophie 8860 Lendelede 31/06/1986 0485/86 20 52 cedric.sophie.matton@gmail.com
13 Nuytten Shirley 8520 Kuurne 18/11/1968 0493/64 55 04 info@leiemeers-indoor.be
14 Remaut Micheline 8870 Izegem 04/11/1967 0479/63 24 48 micheline.remaut@telenet.be
15 Soete Isabelle 8870 Izegem 1/03/1968 051/ 32 02 80 isabelle.soete@telenet.be
16 Spriet Nele 8520 Kuurne 7/03/1982 0486/38 65 56 spriet.nele@gmail.com
17 Steen Rita 8870 Izegem 15/12/1950 0485/05 70 92 rietsteen@hotmail.com
18 Vroman Veronique 8860 Lendelede 08/01/1967 0495/67 32 24 veronique.vroman@telenet.be
19 Wysselinck Hanne 8860 Lendelede 05/11/1994 0495/68 25 23 hannewysselinck@gmail.com