WTC De Globetrotters

Start

 

 

 


Ledenlijst 2018
 

1 Allegaert Christine 8860 Lendelede 22/06/1967 0474/23 38 19 dehaene-allegaert@telenet.be
2 Decostere Natascha 8860 Lendelede 23/03/1975 0478/50 72 22 luk.vansteenkiste@telenet.be
3 Degroote Camille 8860 Lendelede 26/03/1990 0471/87 57 67 camille.degroote26@gmail.com
4 Dekyvere Ilse 8560 Wevelgem 12/01/1978 0474/48 64 06 philip.doornaert@skynet.be
5 De Pestel Veerle 8860 Lendelede 27/05/1966 0486/12 50 56 veerle.depestel@telenet.be
6 Desmet Tine 8860 Lendelede 13/07/1987 0486/ 63 61 83 tine.desmet@hotmail.com
7 Desnouck Fanny 8860 Lendelede 7/08/1974 051 / 30 29 89 miguel.quaghebeur@telenet.be
8 Dewaele Nele 8770 Ingelmunster 17/02/1969 0485/ 75 05 79 nele.dewaele.8770@gmail.com
9 Heggermont Martine 8860 Lendelede 9/06/1959 0478/91 51 16 martine.heggermont@hotmail.com
10 Jacques Hilde 8860 Lendelede 13/01/1963 0494/31 10 14 hilde.jacques@telenet.be
11 Lecluyse Annick 8560 Gullegem 5/05/1969 0479/39 84 81 xavier.vandepitte@telenet.be
12 Masquelin Caroline 8520 Kuurne 17/09/1964 0494/92 56 74 caroline170964@hotmail.com
13 Roelens Christine 8870 Izegem 21/11/1957 051 / 30 99 94 christine.roelens@scarlet.be
14 Soete Isabelle 8870 Izegem 1/03/1968 051/ 32 02 80 isabelle.soete@telenet.be
15 Spriet Nele 8520 Kuurne 7/03/1982 0486/38 65 56 spriet.nele@gmail.com
16 Vanderheeren Nadine 8860 Lendelede 9/01/1964 051/ 30 47 85 nvanderheeren@gmail.com
17 Vroman Veronique 8860 Lendelede 8/01/1967 0495/67 32 24 veronique.vroman@telenet.be